

SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

Board of University Teaching & Research In Science

1. Prof. Dr. N. N. Maldar	2. Prin. Dr. A. L. Deshmukh
Chariman & Hon'ble Vice Chancellor,	Member-Dean
Solapur University, Solapur	Office-Shankarao Mohite
	Mahavidyalaya, Akluj
3. Dr. L. P. Deshmukh, Member	4. Dr. Prabhakar P., Member
Office-School of Physical Sciences,	Office-School of Earth
Solapur University, Solapur	Sciences, Solapur University,
	Solapur
5. Dr. V. B. Ghute, Member	6. Dr. R. S. Hegadi, Member
Office-School of Computational	Office- School of Computational
Sciences, Solapur University,	Sciences, Solapur University,
Solapur	Solapur
7. Dr. B. J. Lokhande, Member	8. Dr. R. B. Bhosale, Member
Office- School of Physical	Office- School of Chemical
Sciences, Solapur University,	Sciences, Solapur University,
Solapur	Solapur
9. Dr. Ghanwat A. A., Member	10. Shri. R. S. Mente, Member
Office- School of Chemical Sciences,	Office- School of Computational
Solapur University, Solapur	Sciences, Solapur University,
	Solapur
11. Dr. R. S. Gavali, Member	12. Dr. Tembhurne R. R., Member
Office- School of Earth Sciences,	Office-Vidnyan Mahavidylaya,
Solapur University, Solapur	Sangola.
13. Dr. Gaikwad G. S., Member	14. Dr. K. R. Rao, Member
Office-K.B.P. College, Pandharpur	Office-Walchand College of Arts
	& Science, Solapur
15. Dr. Patil H. S., Member	16. Dr. R. R. Patil, Member
Office-SBZ College, Barshi	Office-K N. Bhise College,
	Kurduwadi
17. Dr. B. R. Kachare, Member	18. Dr. Pawar S. A., Member
Office- Shankarao Mohite	Office-Shivaji Mahavidyalaya,
Mahavidyalaya, Akluj	Barshi.
19. Dr. Ubale V. P., Member	20. Dr. Vadagbalkar S. K., Member
Office-DBF Dayanand College,	Office- DBF Dayanand College,
Solapur	Solapur
21. Prin. R. Y. Patil, Member-Secretary	
Office-Director BCUD, Solapur	
University, Solapur	